+
Become a member title bg

Become a member

get involved

Nicoya Peninsula Waterkeeper works hard each day to keep this place as beautiful as it is. We know you care about the quality and health of the water in which you, your family and your guests swim in, which is why we ask you to join us as a member. These are the membership categories and their benefits.

Individual Membership

Individual Membership

$10monthly

$120annually

Benefits
  • One tote bag
  • Tax deductible contributions
  • Waterkeeper’s supporter recognition sticker
Family Membership

Family Membership

$15monthly

$180annually

Benefits
  • One t-shirt
  • Tax deductible contributions
  • Waterkeeper’s supporter recognition sticker
Silver Membership

Silver River Membership

$25monthly

$300annually

Benefits
  • Two t-shirts
  • Tax deductible contributions
  • Waterkeeper’s supporter recognition sticker
Gold Membership

Ocean Gold Membership

$45monthly

$540annually

Benefits
  • Increased exposure on our social media and website
  • One free talk on solid waste or wastewater management
  • Tax deductible contributions
  • Waterkeeper’s supporter recognition sticker
Platinum Membership

Platinum Membership

$85monthly

$1020annually

Benefits
  • Increased exposure on our social media and website
  • One free talk on solid waste or wastewater management
  • Foster a Waterkeeper project
  • Tax deductible contributions
  • Waterkeeper’s supporter recognition sticker

IF YOU WANT TO JOIN AS A MEMBER, CONTACT US:

Beach clean-ups

our supporters

Poseidon guardians

Check out our supporters

We are sincerely grateful for your support!

members

Thank you so much for being part of our family. Being part of the Nicoya Peninsula Waterkeeper Membership Program helps us work for clean water.

Platinum

2 Costa Rica Real Estate (langstonrealty.com)

Florblanca (florblanca.com)

Vivero Lacon Thoren Ingalls (instagram.com/viverolacon)

Casa Makasi (casamakasi.com)

Nantipa (nantipa.com)

Dextra Law (dextralaw.com)

The Draper family from Casa Arriba

Costa Rica Beach Rentals (costarica-beachrentals.com)

Eat Street (eatstreetst.com)

The Warman Family

Your Concierge in Costa Rica (yourconciergeincostarica.com)

Gold

Costa Rica Green Airways (costaricagreenair.com)

Rancho Cielo (ranchocielo.com)

Batik (batikcostarica.com)

Maramar (maramar.us)

Kina Surf Shop (kinasurfcr.com)

Plaza Kahuna (facebook.com/Plaza-Kahuna-581739775250812)

Jennifer Harter (jenniferharter.com)

Casa Teresa CR (casateresacr.com)

RE/MAX Pura Vida (remax-puravida-cr.com)

Thomas Ritchie

Selva Resort (selvaresort.com)

Rob Key

Sfera Legal (sferalegal.com)

Silver

Canopy Mal País

Margrethe Vanderstroom

Casas de Soleil

Percy W. Fischel

Zopilote Surfcamp

Niel Purisch

Niclas Swanlund

Kaya Bloom

Tebag

Bionest

Nina´s Surf Beachvilla Costa Rica

Lee and Caryn Green

Family

Tim and Eva Johnson

Jeanne Leccese

The Magic Place

Meli Melo

Cody Dillon

Kathy Young

Vista Real

Capuchino Surf Screen

ST Distribuidora

Baula

Boena (Eco filtros CR)

Individual

Noelia Kindred

Villa Priya Nivas

Karin Niederreiter

Stephen Morris

Ana Gayle Glenn

Shelley Shultis

Kenneth Kazanjian

Casa Kina

Sanitarios La Pampa

Green Solutions

Compra sin plástico

Stefano Silvestri

Mas Pura

Mariana Cassini